I'll be fine without you

It's been the longest summer without you,I didn't know where to turn to.See, somehow I can't forget you. After all that we've been through.
Going, coming... thought I heard a knock, Who's there? No one thinking that I deserve it. Now I realize that I really didn't know,
If you didn't notice, you mean everything. Quickly I'm learning to love again,All I know is I'm gon' be okay
 
Thought I couldn't live without youIt's gonna hurt when it heals too, It'll all get better in time, And even though I really love you,I'm gonna smile cause I deserve toIt'll all get better in time

I couldn't turn on the TV,
Without something that'll remind me, Was it all that easy to just put aside your feelings?
If I'm dreaming, don't wanna lie,Hurt my feelings
But that's the pathI believe in,And I know time will heal it
 
Since there's no more you and me, )It's time I let you go so I can be free, And live my life how it should be. No matter how hard it is,I'll be fine without you, Yes I will.

A new beginning :)

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0